Aeron Coast Filling Station — fuel prices
Aeron Coast Filling Station, Ffordd Y Gogledd, Aberaeron, Sa46 0jf, Aberaeron · SA46 0JF
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Aeron Coast Filling Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
166.9p
7.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
193.9p
5.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Aeron Coast Filling Station
Aeron Coast Filling Station, Ffordd Y Gogledd, Aberaeron, Sa46 0jf, Aberaeron, SA46 0JF
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Aeron Coast Filling Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)166.9p-2.0p
- Diesel (B7)193.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Ascona Dryslwyn Service Station2.3 mi · SA46 0HF · 18 Oct172.7p E10199.7p B7
- Llanina Service Station4.3 mi · SA47 0NP · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Crossroads Garage5.2 mi · SA48 8RT · 18 Oct167.9p E10193.9p B7
- Ystrad Service Station5.9 mi · SA488AE · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Llanrhystud Service Station6.1 mi · SY23 5BT · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Synod Garage6.4 mi · SA44 6JE · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.