Stans Superstore — fuel prices
Stans Superstore, St. Martins, Oswestry, Sy11 3ay, Oswestry · SY11 3AY
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Stans Superstore
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
193.9p
1.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Stans Superstore
Stans Superstore, St. Martins, Oswestry, Sy11 3ay, Oswestry, SY11 3AY
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue pump
AdBlue dispensed directly at the pump
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Stans Superstore has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- St. Martins Service Station Ltd0.4 mi · SY11 3ER · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Gledrid Sf Connect1.5 mi · SY11 3EP · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Oswestry1.6 mi · SY11 3EN · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ruabon Park Service Station4.3 mi · LL14 6EQ · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ferdi'S Local4.3 mi · LL13 0EH · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Oswestry4.7 mi · SY11 1QW · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Ruabon4.9 mi · LL14 6YY · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mere Motors Ltd5.0 mi · SY12 0HF · 18 Oct165.9p E10191.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.