St. Martins Service Station Ltd — fuel prices
St. Martins Service Station Ltd, St. Martins, Oswestry, Sy11 3er, Oswestry · SY11 3ER
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at St. Martins Service Station Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to St. Martins Service Station Ltd
St. Martins Service Station Ltd, St. Martins, Oswestry, Sy11 3er, Oswestry, SY11 3ER
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price St. Martins Service Station Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Stans Superstore0.4 mi · SY11 3AY · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Gledrid Sf Connect1.1 mi · SY11 3EP · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Oswestry1.3 mi · SY11 3EN · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Oswestry4.3 mi · SY11 1QW · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ruabon Park Service Station4.5 mi · LL14 6EQ · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ferdi'S Local4.7 mi · LL13 0EH · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Oswestry Pfs4.8 mi · SY11 2RL · 18 Oct174.7p E10199.7p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Oswestry4.9 mi · SY11 4QA · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.