Spar Coagh — fuel prices
Spar Coach, 12, Hanover Square, Coagh, Cookstown · BT80 0EF
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Spar Coagh
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
165.9p
8.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
171.9p
20.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
194.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Spar Coagh
Spar Coach, 12, Hanover Square, Coagh, Cookstown, BT80 0EF
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Spar Coagh has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Centra Littlebridge1.5 mi · BT45 7XX · 18 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
- Corner Filling Station3.1 mi · BT80 0HF · 18 Oct149.9p E10174.9p B7
- Forbes Spar3.3 mi · BT71 5AX · 18 Oct168.9p E10192.9p B7
- Mccrystal'S Filling Station3.3 mi · BT80 0AY · 18 Oct167.9p E10196.9p B7
- Mullinahoe Stores Ltd (Nisalocal)3.4 mi · BT71 5AX · 18 Oct167.9p E10192.9p B7
- Kelly'S Eurospar Moneymore3.8 mi · BT45 7UL · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Centra Dunman4.1 mi · BT80 9UU · 18 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
- Solo 24 Hr5.0 mi · BT80 8DR · 18 Oct154.9p E10176.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.