Solo 24 Hr — fuel prices
76-78 Burn Road · BT80 8DR
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Solo 24 Hr
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
154.9p
19.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
164.9p
27.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
176.9p
22.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Solo 24 Hr
76-78 Burn Road, BT80 8DR
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Solo 24 Hr has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Hilltop Fuels Cookstown0.4 mi · BT80 8QB · 17 Oct165.9p E10190.9p B7
- Cookstown Broadfield Superstore - Petrol Filling Station0.4 mi · BT80 8BH · 17 Oct165.9p E10191.9p B7
- Milburn Service Station0.4 mi · BT80 8EN · 17 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
- Go Cookstown0.4 mi · BT80 8EQ · 17 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
- Asda Cookstown Superstore0.8 mi · BT80 8JR · 17 Oct165.7p E10190.7p B7
- Nicholl Auto 365 Cookstown1.0 mi · BT80 8TL · 17 Oct165.9p E10191.9p B7
- A29 Service Station1.5 mi · BT80 9AE · 17 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
- Centra Dunman1.6 mi · BT80 9UU · 17 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.