Nicholl Auto 365 Cookstown — fuel prices
22 Dungannon Road, Cookstown · BT80 8TL
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Nicholl Auto 365 Cookstown
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
165.9p
8.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
177.9p
14.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
191.9p
7.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Nicholl Auto 365 Cookstown
22 Dungannon Road, Cookstown, BT80 8TL
Services at this station
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Nicholl Auto 365 Cookstown has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)165.9p0.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)177.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)191.9p-1.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Asda Cookstown Superstore0.2 mi · BT80 8JR · 18 Oct165.7p E10190.7p B7
- A29 Service Station0.5 mi · BT80 9AE · 18 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
- Hilltop Fuels Cookstown0.6 mi · BT80 8QB · 18 Oct165.9p E10190.9p B7
- Solo 24 Hr1.0 mi · BT80 8DR · 18 Oct154.9p E10176.9p B7
- Cookstown Broadfield Superstore - Petrol Filling Station1.3 mi · BT80 8BH · 18 Oct165.9p E10191.9p B7
- Milburn Service Station1.4 mi · BT80 8EN · 18 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
- Go Cookstown1.4 mi · BT80 8EQ · 18 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
- Centra Dunman2.4 mi · BT80 9UU · 18 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.