Samkin Of Saxmundham Ltd — fuel prices
Samkin Of Saxmundham Ltd, 28, Chantry Road, Saxmundham · IP17 1DJ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Samkin Of Saxmundham Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
188.9p
3.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Samkin Of Saxmundham Ltd
Samkin Of Saxmundham Ltd, 28, Chantry Road, Saxmundham, IP17 1DJ
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Samkin Of Saxmundham Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
- Super unleaded (E5)188.9p+6.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+1.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Church Garage2.4 mi · IP17 1QW · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ascona Stratford Service Station2.5 mi · IP17 1LF · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- L B Shotter And Sons3.3 mi · IP16 4HN · 18 Oct169.9p E10197.9p B7
- Darsham Service Station4.4 mi · IP17 3PW · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Westleton Garage5.0 mi · IP17 3AG · 18 Oct190.9p E10206.9p B7
- Stephen Caulfield And Son Ltd5.2 mi · IP12 2JB · 18 Oct175.9p E10— B7
- Framlingham Fuel Express Automat6.0 mi · IP13 9DB · 18 Oct173.7p E10198.7p B7
- Framlingham Co-Op Forecourt6.2 mi · IP13 9EE · 18 Oct174.7p E10198.7p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.