Framlingham Co-Op Forecourt — fuel prices
Station Road, Framlingham, Woodbridge, Suffolk · IP13 9EE
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Framlingham Co-Op Forecourt
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.7p
0.7p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.7p
0.3p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Framlingham Co-Op Forecourt
Station Road, Framlingham, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP13 9EE
Services at this station
LPG
Autogas (LPG) pump for dual-fuel vehicles
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Framlingham Co-Op Forecourt has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)174.7p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.7p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Framlingham Fuel Express Automat0.4 mi · IP13 9DB · 18 Oct173.7p E10198.7p B7
- Ascona Stratford Service Station4.8 mi · IP17 1LF · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Samkin Of Saxmundham Ltd6.2 mi · IP17 1DJ · 18 Oct— E10199.9p B7
- Stephen Caulfield And Son Ltd6.6 mi · IP12 2JB · 18 Oct175.9p E10— B7
- Church Garage7.0 mi · IP17 1QW · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- John Grose Group Ltd Spar Melton8.1 mi · IP12 1NT · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Woodbridge8.4 mi · IP12 4LH · 18 Oct178.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Grove8.4 mi · IP12 4LQ · 18 Oct178.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.