Sainsburys Waterlooville — fuel prices
Hambledon Road, Waterlooville, Portsmouth · PO7 7UL
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Waterlooville
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
184.9p
7.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Waterlooville
Hambledon Road, Waterlooville, Portsmouth, PO7 7UL
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Waterlooville has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)172.9p+1.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)184.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.9p+3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Asda Waterlooville Superstore0.2 mi · PO7 7XR · 17 Oct172.7p E10197.7p B7
- Rusdene - Waterlooville Service Station0.3 mi · PO7 7XW · 17 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Shell Waterlooville0.4 mi · PO7 7AA · 17 Oct179.9p E10201.9p B7
- Asda Westons Express Petrol1.3 mi · PO8 8XJ · 17 Oct179.9p E10201.9p B7
- Asda Havant Supercentre1.7 mi · PO9 3QW · 17 Oct170.9p E10195.9p B7
- Park Lane Service Station2.0 mi · PO9 3HQ · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Horndean2.2 mi · PO8 9FB · 17 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Sainsburys Farlington2.9 mi · PO6 1RR · 17 Oct170.9p E10195.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.