Asda Havant SupercentreSupermarket

Asda Havant Supercentre — fuel prices

Larchwood Avenue, Bedhampton, Havant · PO9 3QW

Price from 18 October 2026

Fuel prices at Asda Havant Supercentre

pence per litre · reported price

Unleaded

E10 — standard unleaded

170.9p

3.1p below the UK average

Super unleaded

E5 — super unleaded

Not available

Not reported by this station

Diesel

B7 — standard diesel

195.9p

3.1p below the UK average

Premium diesel

Super / premium diesel

Not available

Not reported by this station

The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.

Getting to Asda Havant Supercentre

Larchwood Avenue, Bedhampton, Havant, PO9 3QW

Services at this station

  • Toilets

    Toilet facilities available to customers

  • AdBlue (bottled)

    AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters

  • Twenty Four Hour Fuel

Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.

30-day price history

Every price Asda Havant Supercentre has reported in the last 30 days.

197.9p184.4p170.9p
18 Sept18 Oct
  • Unleaded (E10)170.9p-1.0p
  • Diesel (B7)195.9p+4.0p

Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.

Nearby petrol stations

Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.

“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.

Keep looking

Towns within 10 miles

Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.

Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.