Sainsburys Colne — fuel prices
North Valley Road, Colne · BB8 9HY
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Colne
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
181.9p
10.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Colne
North Valley Road, Colne, BB8 9HY
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Colne has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.9p+3.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)181.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+9.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Eg Colne Pfs0.8 mi · BB8 9FJ · 18 Oct169.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Colne Superstore1.0 mi · BB8 8LU · 18 Oct167.7p E10196.7p B7
- Asda Colne Express Petrol1.3 mi · BB8 9NW · 18 Oct178.9p E10201.9p B7
- Junction 13 Service Station2.1 mi · BB9 7YN · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Nelson2.1 mi · BB9 7PY · 18 Oct167.7p E10196.7p B7
- Walverden Service Station2.2 mi · BB9 9PS · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Nelson2.6 mi · BB9 7AJ · 18 Oct167.9p E10196.9p B7
- Eg Kelbrook Pfs2.7 mi · BB18 6TG · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.