Asda Colne Express Petrol — fuel prices
Burnley Road, Colne · BB8 9NW
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Colne Express Petrol
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
178.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
201.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
220.9p
2.1p above the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Colne Express Petrol
Burnley Road, Colne, BB8 9NW
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Colne Express Petrol has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Asda Colne Superstore0.2 mi · BB8 8LU · 18 Oct167.7p E10196.7p B7
- Eg Colne Pfs0.6 mi · BB8 9FJ · 18 Oct169.9p E10198.9p B7
- Junction 13 Service Station0.8 mi · BB9 7YN · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Walverden Service Station0.9 mi · BB9 9PS · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Nelson0.9 mi · BB9 7PY · 18 Oct167.7p E10196.7p B7
- Sainsburys Colne1.3 mi · BB8 9HY · 18 Oct169.9p E10198.9p B7
- Nelson1.3 mi · BB9 7AJ · 18 Oct167.9p E10196.9p B7
- Asda Hollin Bank Express Petrol1.6 mi · BB9 7SH · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.