Sainsburys Cameron Toll — fuel prices
Cameron Toll Shopping Centre, 6 Lady Road, Edinburgh · EH16 5PB
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Cameron Toll
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
183.9p
8.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
191.9p
7.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Cameron Toll
Cameron Toll Shopping Centre, 6 Lady Road, Edinburgh, EH16 5PB
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Cameron Toll has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)171.9p+4.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)183.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)191.9p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Ratcliffe Terrace0.7 mi · EH9 1SS · 17 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Liberton Filling Station1.4 mi · EH16 6ND · 17 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Edinburgh Moredun1.4 mi · EH17 7JQ · 17 Oct171.9p E10192.9p B7
- Mfg Barclay Place1.8 mi · EH10 4HW · 17 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Willowbrae Rd Esso Express1.8 mi · EH8 7NG · 17 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Shell Braidburn1.9 mi · EH10 6AP · 17 Oct176.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Edinburgh Portobello Road2.2 mi · EH8 7BQ · 17 Oct171.9p E10194.9p B7
- Asda Edinburgh Supercentre2.5 mi · EH15 3AR · 17 Oct171.7p E10194.7p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.