Sainsburys Bridgemead — fuel prices
Paddington Drive, Bridgemead, Swindon · SN5 7AA
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Bridgemead
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
170.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
182.9p
9.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Bridgemead
Paddington Drive, Bridgemead, Swindon, SN5 7AA
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Bridgemead has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)170.9p0.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)182.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+7.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Asda West Swindon Superstore0.7 mi · SN5 7DL · 17 Oct169.7p E10197.7p B7
- Pgg Kings Hill0.7 mi · SN1 4NG · 17 Oct173.9p E10203.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Mead Way0.8 mi · SN5 5XS · 17 Oct174.9p E10202.9p B7
- Pgg Rodbourne0.9 mi · SN2 1DH · 17 Oct175.9p E10205.9p B7
- Eg Swindon Pfs1.5 mi · SN2 1US · 17 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Blagrove Service Station1.5 mi · SN5 8UY · 17 Oct174.9p E10202.9p B7
- Eg Swindon Breeze Pfs1.7 mi · SN1 3RA · 17 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Fleming Way1.7 mi · SN1 2NG · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.