Eg Swindon Breeze Pfs — fuel prices
Newport Road, Swindon · SN1 3RA
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Eg Swindon Breeze Pfs
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
184.9p
7.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Eg Swindon Breeze Pfs
Newport Road, Swindon, SN1 3RA
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Eg Swindon Breeze Pfs has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Queens Drive Service Station0.8 mi · SN3 1AS · 17 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Fleming Way0.8 mi · SN1 2NG · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Pgg Kings Hill1.0 mi · SN1 4NG · 17 Oct173.9p E10203.9p B7
- Mfg Marlborough Road1.2 mi · SN3 1NP · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Swindon Extra - Petrol Filling Station1.2 mi · SN1 2EH · 17 Oct170.9p E10198.9p B7
- Eg Swindon Pfs1.3 mi · SN2 1US · 17 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Coate Sf Connect1.5 mi · SN3 6AA · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Sainsburys Bridgemead1.7 mi · SN5 7AA · 17 Oct170.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.