Rathcoole Enterprise Ltd — fuel prices
Rathcoole Filling Station, 42, Doagh Road, Newtownabbey · BT37 9NY
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Rathcoole Enterprise Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
165.9p
8.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
192.9p
6.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Rathcoole Enterprise Ltd
Rathcoole Filling Station, 42, Doagh Road, Newtownabbey, BT37 9NY
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Rathcoole Enterprise Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Nicholl Auto 365 Newtownabbey0.3 mi · BT37 9RY · 17 Oct166.9p E10191.9p B7
- Maxol Auto 24 Whitehouse0.6 mi · BT37 9SL · 17 Oct165.9p E10188.9p B7
- Newtownabbey Superstore - Petrol Filling Station0.7 mi · BT36 7GU · 17 Oct162.9p E10186.9p B7
- Maxol Auto 24 Hazelbank0.7 mi · BT37 0AA · 17 Oct165.9p E10188.9p B7
- J Gordon & Sons0.9 mi · BT36 6AB · 17 Oct164.9p E10189.9p B7
- Centra O'Neill Road1.0 mi · BT36 6UN · 17 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Madigans Court1.7 mi · BT15 4EL · 17 Oct163.9p E10187.9p B7
- Eurospar Glenwell1.9 mi · BT36 7QT · 17 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.