Maxol Auto 24 Whitehouse — fuel prices
181 Shore Road, Newtownabbey, Belfast · BT37 9SL
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Maxol Auto 24 Whitehouse
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
165.9p
8.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
188.9p
10.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Maxol Auto 24 Whitehouse
181 Shore Road, Newtownabbey, Belfast, BT37 9SL
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Maxol Auto 24 Whitehouse has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)165.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)188.9p-1.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Nicholl Auto 365 Newtownabbey0.4 mi · BT37 9RY · 18 Oct166.9p E10191.9p B7
- Newtownabbey Superstore - Petrol Filling Station0.6 mi · BT36 7GU · 18 Oct162.9p E10186.9p B7
- Rathcoole Enterprise Ltd0.6 mi · BT37 9NY · 18 Oct165.9p E10192.9p B7
- Madigans Court1.2 mi · BT15 4EL · 18 Oct163.9p E10187.9p B7
- Maxol Auto 24 Hazelbank1.3 mi · BT37 0AA · 18 Oct165.9p E10188.9p B7
- Centra O'Neill Road1.3 mi · BT36 6UN · 18 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- J Gordon & Sons1.5 mi · BT36 6AB · 18 Oct164.9p E10189.9p B7
- Embankment Service Station1.7 mi · BT15 3PW · 18 Oct165.9p E10192.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.