Eg Welshpool Pfs — fuel prices
Salop Road, Welshpool, Powys · SY21 7ET
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Eg Welshpool Pfs
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Eg Welshpool Pfs
Salop Road, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7ET
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Eg Welshpool Pfs has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Welshpool Superstore - Petrol Filling Station0.3 mi · SY21 7BL · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- H Ballard And Son Motors0.5 mi · SY21 7NJ · 18 Oct173.5p E10— B7
- Rontec Welshpool0.7 mi · SY21 8SL · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Border Garage Welshpool Ltd1.4 mi · SY21 8RP · 18 Oct— E10197.9p B7
- Hardings Sheds & Garden Supplies2.5 mi · SY21 9BZ · 18 Oct170.9p E10196.9p B7
- Lewis Llandrinio6.8 mi · SY226SB · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Four Crosses Garage7.0 mi · SY22 6RE · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- R H Bunner & Son Ltd7.0 mi · SY15 6RA · 18 Oct180.0p E10199.8p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.