Palmarsh Service Station — fuel prices
Palmarsh Garage, Dymchurch Road, Hythe, Ct21 4nd, Hythe · CT21 4ND
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Palmarsh Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.7p
1.7p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
179.9p
12.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
202.7p
3.7p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Palmarsh Service Station
Palmarsh Garage, Dymchurch Road, Hythe, Ct21 4nd, Hythe, CT21 4ND
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Palmarsh Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)175.7p+3.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)179.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)202.7p+3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Central Garage1.6 mi · CT21 5DD · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Channel Gateway2.5 mi · CT21 4GH · 18 Oct189.9p E10215.9p B7
- Hythe Service Station3.5 mi · CT21 5RS · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Rontec Eurotunnel4.1 mi · CT18 8XX · 18 Oct181.9p E10201.9p B7
- Folkestone Superstore - Petrol Filling Station4.2 mi · CT19 4QJ · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Cheriton Sf Connect4.3 mi · CT19 4JE · 18 Oct178.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Folkestone4.8 mi · CT19 4DP · 18 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
- Sainsburys West Park Farm5.7 mi · CT19 5GA · 18 Oct177.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.