Sainsburys West Park Farm — fuel prices
Park Farm Retail Park, Park Farm Road, Folkestone · CT19 5GA
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys West Park Farm
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
177.9p
3.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
189.9p
2.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys West Park Farm
Park Farm Retail Park, Park Farm Road, Folkestone, CT19 5GA
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys West Park Farm has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)177.9p+4.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)189.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Folkestone0.9 mi · CT19 4DP · 17 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
- Petrocell Folkestone1.3 mi · CT20 1TE · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Cheriton Sf Connect1.3 mi · CT19 4JE · 17 Oct178.9p E10201.9p B7
- Hawkinge Fuel Express Automat1.5 mi · CT18 7BN · 17 Oct176.7p E10198.7p B7
- Folkestone Superstore - Petrol Filling Station1.5 mi · CT19 4QJ · 17 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Eurotunnel1.8 mi · CT18 8XX · 17 Oct181.9p E10201.9p B7
- Hythe Service Station2.4 mi · CT21 5RS · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Central Garage4.1 mi · CT21 5DD · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.