One Stop Burton Pidsea — fuel prices
The Garage, Main Road, Burton Pidsea · HU12 9AX
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at One Stop Burton Pidsea
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
195.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to One Stop Burton Pidsea
The Garage, Main Road, Burton Pidsea, HU12 9AX
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price One Stop Burton Pidsea has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)195.9p-2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Threeways Filling Station Ltd2.1 mi · HU12 9EF · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Maple Garage Ltd3.6 mi · HU11 4NA · 18 Oct168.9p E10193.9p B7
- Eg Hedon Pfs4.6 mi · HU12 8DJ · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Wytonbar Service Station5.2 mi · HU11 4DB · 18 Oct168.6p E10193.6p B7
- Asda Hull Superstore5.9 mi · HU11 4AL · 18 Oct171.7p E10197.7p B7
- Sewell On The Go Holderness6.5 mi · HU8 9HA · 18 Oct180.9p E10206.9p B7
- Withernsea Jet - Giles Garage6.7 mi · HU19 2PJ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Patrington Garage Ltd6.8 mi · HU12 0RD · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.