Asda Hull Superstore — fuel prices
Main Road - Bilton, Hull · HU11 4AL
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Hull Superstore
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.7p
2.3p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.7p
1.3p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Hull Superstore
Main Road - Bilton, Hull, HU11 4AL
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Hull Superstore has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)171.7p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.7p+3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Sewell On The Go Holderness0.7 mi · HU8 9HA · 17 Oct180.9p E10206.9p B7
- Wytonbar Service Station0.8 mi · HU11 4DB · 17 Oct168.6p E10193.6p B7
- Sewell On The Go Maybury1.4 mi · HU9 3LA · 17 Oct180.9p E10206.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Hull2.0 mi · HU9 3JA · 17 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Sewell On The Go Sutton2.0 mi · HU8 9XL · 17 Oct180.9p E10206.9p B7
- Triangle Marfleet2.2 mi · HU9 5QL · 17 Oct179.9p E10205.9p B7
- Rontec Hedon Road2.2 mi · HU9 5QN · 17 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
- Asda Hull Hedon Road Express Petrol2.4 mi · HU9 5LP · 17 Oct182.9p E10202.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.