Mount Hill Garage — fuel prices
Mount Hill Garage, Mount Hill, Halstead, Co9 1aa, Halstead · CO9 1AA
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Mount Hill Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
202.9p
3.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Mount Hill Garage
Mount Hill Garage, Mount Hill, Halstead, Co9 1aa, Halstead, CO9 1AA
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Mount Hill Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Halstead0.3 mi · CO9 1JA · 17 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Hedingham2.9 mi · CO9 3HP · 17 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Jai & Sons Service Station3.0 mi · CO9 3PP · 17 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Bradwell Service Station4.4 mi · CM77 8EE · 17 Oct172.9p E10198.7p B7
- C. J. Eley & Co5.0 mi · CM7 9EP · 17 Oct171.9p E10202.9p B7
- Sainsburys Braintree5.2 mi · CM7 1XH · 17 Oct166.9p E10198.9p B7
- Tgc - Galleys Roundabout5.2 mi · CM77 8GG · 17 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Braintree Pfs5.9 mi · CM7 2QS · 17 Oct171.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.