C. J. Eley & Co — fuel prices
C J Eley & Co, Bp Service Station, Coggeshall Road, Braintree · CM7 9EP
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at C. J. Eley & Co
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
200.9p
8.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
202.9p
3.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to C. J. Eley & Co
C J Eley & Co, Bp Service Station, Coggeshall Road, Braintree, CM7 9EP
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price C. J. Eley & Co has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)171.9p-2.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)200.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)202.9p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Sainsburys Braintree0.2 mi · CM7 1XH · 18 Oct166.9p E10198.9p B7
- Tgc - Galleys Roundabout1.2 mi · CM77 8GG · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Braintree Pfs1.2 mi · CM7 2QS · 18 Oct171.9p E10201.9p B7
- Braintree Sf Connect1.3 mi · CM77 7AB · 18 Oct171.9p E10201.9p B7
- Londonforecourt Limited1.8 mi · CM77 8QG · 18 Oct166.9p E10198.9p B7
- Braintree Great Notley Superstore - Petrol Filling Station2.3 mi · CM77 7WW · 18 Oct166.9p E10197.9p B7
- Bradwell Service Station2.8 mi · CM77 8EE · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.7p B7
- Oak Service Station3.9 mi · CM6 3LD · 18 Oct195.9p E10219.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.