Moores Cloughmills Ltd — fuel prices
Moores Cloughmills Ltd, Moores Filling Station, 11, Main Street, Cloughmills, Ballymena · BT44 9LF
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Moores Cloughmills Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
164.9p
9.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
192.9p
6.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Moores Cloughmills Ltd
Moores Cloughmills Ltd, Moores Filling Station, 11, Main Street, Cloughmills, Ballymena, BT44 9LF
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Moores Cloughmills Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Logan Brothers0.4 mi · BT44 9LJ · 18 Oct— E10199.9p B7
- Solo Frosses Road Ballymena1.0 mi · BT44 9PX · 18 Oct163.9p E10189.9p B7
- Costcutter Dunloy3.3 mi · BT44 9AN · 18 Oct163.9p E10192.9p B7
- Applegreen Ballymena4.2 mi · BT44 9HA · 18 Oct169.8p E10196.8p B7
- Donnellys Of Rathkenny5.0 mi · BT43 6QE · 18 Oct165.9p E10194.9p B7
- Solo 24/7 Express5.4 mi · BT53 7EJ · 18 Oct163.9p E10189.9p B7
- The Firtrees6.4 mi · BT42 1PG · 18 Oct168.9p E10191.9p B7
- Fullans Rasharkin6.6 mi · BT44 8PU · 18 Oct163.9p E10189.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.