Solo 24/7 Express — fuel prices
93 Frosses Road, Ballymoney · BT53 7EJ
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Solo 24/7 Express
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
163.9p
10.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
189.9p
9.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Solo 24/7 Express
93 Frosses Road, Ballymoney, BT53 7EJ
Services at this station
AdBlue pump
AdBlue dispensed directly at the pump
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Solo 24/7 Express has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Barkleys Service Station2.5 mi · BT53 7HL · 17 Oct— E10189.9p B7
- Costcutter Dunloy3.0 mi · BT44 9AN · 17 Oct163.9p E10192.9p B7
- Circle K Express Ballymoney3.1 mi · BT537AB · 17 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Milltown Service Station - Spar Milltown3.5 mi · BT53 6LE · 17 Oct166.9p E10192.9p B7
- Spar Stranocum4.1 mi · BT53 8PE · 17 Oct— E10184.9p B7
- Spar Route Service Station4.1 mi · BT53 6QD · 17 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Nicholl Auto 365 Ballymoney4.2 mi · BT53 6TH · 17 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Finvoy Filling Station4.2 mi · BT53 7JS · 17 Oct— E10192.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.