Mole Avon Forecourt — fuel prices
Nisa Local, Texaco, Okehampton, Ex20 1qq, Okehampton · EX20 1QQ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Mole Avon Forecourt
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,165 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Mole Avon Forecourt
Nisa Local, Texaco, Okehampton, Ex20 1qq, Okehampton, EX20 1QQ
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue pump
AdBlue dispensed directly at the pump
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Mole Avon Forecourt has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Whitehouse Services0.7 mi · EX20 1QJ · 18 Oct172.9p E10196.9p B7
- Exbourne Cross Garage3.9 mi · EX20 3SA · 18 Oct168.9p E10196.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Okehampton4.5 mi · EX20 4LY · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Whiddon Down5.5 mi · EX20 2QT · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Bridge Garage6.9 mi · EX20 3JA · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Mid Devon Motors8.0 mi · EX19 8JJ · 18 Oct188.0p E10208.0p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.