Exbourne Cross Garage — fuel prices
Exbourne Cross Garage, Exbourne, Okehampton, Ex20 3sa, Okehampton · EX20 3SA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Exbourne Cross Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
168.9p
5.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
196.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,165 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Exbourne Cross Garage
Exbourne Cross Garage, Exbourne, Okehampton, Ex20 3sa, Okehampton, EX20 3SA
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Exbourne Cross Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)168.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)196.9p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mole Avon Forecourt3.9 mi · EX20 1QQ · 18 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Bridge Garage4.1 mi · EX20 3JA · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Whitehouse Services4.3 mi · EX20 1QJ · 18 Oct172.9p E10196.9p B7
- Mid Devon Motors4.4 mi · EX19 8JJ · 18 Oct188.0p E10208.0p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Okehampton7.0 mi · EX20 4LY · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Beacon Garage7.4 mi · EX19 8PS · 18 Oct— E10208.9p B7
- Rontec Whiddon Down7.9 mi · EX20 2QT · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Spar Lapford Cross8.7 mi · EX17 6QT · 18 Oct179.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.