Meekins — fuel prices
Lylehill Road East, Templepatrick · BT39 0HG
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Meekins
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
195.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Meekins
Lylehill Road East, Templepatrick, BT39 0HG
Services at this station
AdBlue pump
AdBlue dispensed directly at the pump
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Meekins has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Applegreen Templepatrick Services Area1.3 mi · BT36 4RN · 18 Oct169.8p E10196.8p B7
- Maxol Fuelnet Mallusk1.8 mi · BT36 4TY · 18 Oct— E10190.9p B7
- Maxol Townparks1.8 mi · BT41 4JG · 18 Oct167.9p E10190.9p B7
- Spar Mallusk2.2 mi · BT36 4PP · 18 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
- Go Mallusk2.4 mi · BT36 4PP · 18 Oct— E10186.9p B7
- Eurospar Templepatrick2.6 mi · BT39 0AT · 18 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Centra Mallusk2.6 mi · BT36 4AW · 18 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
- Morgan Fuels Mallusk2.7 mi · BT36 4RT · 18 Oct— E10194.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.