Go Mallusk — fuel prices
37 Mallusk Road, Newtownabbey · BT36 4PP
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Go Mallusk
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
186.9p
12.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Go Mallusk
37 Mallusk Road, Newtownabbey, BT36 4PP
Services at this station
AdBlue pump
AdBlue dispensed directly at the pump
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Go Mallusk has reported in the last 30 days.
- Diesel (B7)186.9p-3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Centra Mallusk0.2 mi · BT36 4AW · 17 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
- Morgan Fuels Mallusk0.4 mi · BT36 4RT · 17 Oct— E10194.9p B7
- Spar Mallusk0.4 mi · BT36 4PP · 17 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
- Maxol Glenabbey0.7 mi · BT36 8DB · 17 Oct164.9p E10187.9p B7
- Maxol Townparks0.7 mi · BT41 4JG · 17 Oct167.9p E10190.9p B7
- Maxol Fuelnet Mallusk0.7 mi · BT36 4TY · 17 Oct— E10190.9p B7
- Moyola Park Service Station1.0 mi · BT36 5ED · 17 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Northcott Extra - Petrol Filling Station1.1 mi · BT36 5HH · 17 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.