Mac Fuels Ltd — fuel prices
O'hares Garage, 56, Forkhill Road, Newry, Bt35 8qx, Newry · BT35 8QX
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Mac Fuels Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
176.9p
15.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
190.9p
8.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Mac Fuels Ltd
O'hares Garage, 56, Forkhill Road, Newry, Bt35 8qx, Newry, BT35 8QX
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Mac Fuels Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mulkerns Maxol0.1 mi · BT35 8QY · 18 Oct169.9p E10193.9p B7
- Go Cloughoge0.9 mi · BT35 8LZ · 18 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
- Morgan Fuels Killean1.5 mi · BT35 8RL · 18 Oct162.9p E10190.9p B7
- Barneys Service Station1.7 mi · BT35 8RL · 18 Oct169.9p E10196.9p B7
- Pointside Services Ltd2.0 mi · BT34 2PF · 18 Oct166.9p E10194.9p B7
- Greenbank Service Station2.1 mi · BT34 2PF · 18 Oct166.9p E10194.9p B7
- Morgan Fuels Head Office2.6 mi · BT358RL · 18 Oct— E10190.9p B7
- Morgan Xpress Archview3.1 mi · BT35 6JP · 18 Oct162.9p E10190.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.