Leyburn Filling Station — fuel prices
Middleham Road, Leyburn · DL8 5EY
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Leyburn Filling Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
194.9p
2.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Leyburn Filling Station
Middleham Road, Leyburn, DL8 5EY
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Leyburn Filling Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Catterick Garrison Superstore - Petrol Filling Station6.1 mi · DL9 3EN · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Aysgarth Service Station7.0 mi · DL8 3AD · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Victoria Pfs7.5 mi · DL10 4AS · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Jet Beacon Garage7.7 mi · DL9 4RZ · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Brooke'S - Darlington Road7.8 mi · DL10 7AW · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Crakehall8.0 mi · DL8 1HD · 18 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- J W Alderson & Sons8.5 mi · DL8 3LA · 18 Oct— E10199.9p B7
- Wensleydale Garage8.8 mi · HG4 4ER · 18 Oct167.9p E10195.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.