Crakehall — fuel prices
Crakehall Filling Station, Leyburn Road, Crakehall, Bedale · DL8 1HD
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Crakehall
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
170.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
185.9p
6.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Crakehall
Crakehall Filling Station, Leyburn Road, Crakehall, Bedale, DL8 1HD
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Crakehall has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)170.9p+1.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)185.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.9p+3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Gem Bedale2.1 mi · DL8 1DD · 18 Oct170.9p E10198.9p B7
- Leeming Bar Service Area2.4 mi · DL8 1DT · 18 Oct172.9p E10207.9p B7
- Exelby Services Coneygarth2.4 mi · DL7 9EG · 18 Oct169.9p E10198.9p B7
- Catterick Service Station Ltd5.1 mi · DL10 7LD · 18 Oct168.9p E10193.9p B7
- Jet Beacon Garage5.7 mi · DL9 4RZ · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Wensleydale Garage5.7 mi · HG4 4ER · 18 Oct167.9p E10195.9p B7
- Scorton Services6.2 mi · DL10 6AB · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Catterick Garrison Superstore - Petrol Filling Station6.3 mi · DL9 3EN · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.