Kings — fuel prices
Kings Garage, Main Road, Stickney, Boston · PE22 8EE
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Kings
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
182.9p
9.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
205.9p
12.9p below the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Kings
Kings Garage, Main Road, Stickney, Boston, PE22 8EE
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Kings has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Midway Garage & Cafe5.7 mi · PE22 0TD · 18 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Archways6.6 mi · PE23 5JH · 18 Oct185.9p E10208.9p B7
- Lincolnshire Co-Operative Ltd - Gibbet Nook6.8 mi · LN4 4RQ · 18 Oct179.9p E10204.9p B7
- Main Road Garage7.5 mi · PE20 3SW · 18 Oct188.9p E10205.9p B7
- Spar Partney7.7 mi · PE23 4PF · 18 Oct165.9p E10193.9p B7
- Lincolnshire Co-Operative Ltd - Eastwood Road8.2 mi · PE21 0PH · 18 Oct178.9p E10201.9p B7
- Pgg John Adams Way8.3 mi · PE21 6TQ · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Asda Boston Superstore8.3 mi · PE21 8EQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.