Lincolnshire Co-Operative Ltd - Eastwood Road — fuel prices
14 - 16 Eastwood Road, Boston, Lincolnshire, Boston · PE21 0PH
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Lincolnshire Co-Operative Ltd - Eastwood Road
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
178.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
201.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
220.9p
2.1p above the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,217 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Lincolnshire Co-Operative Ltd - Eastwood Road
14 - 16 Eastwood Road, Boston, Lincolnshire, Boston, PE21 0PH
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Lincolnshire Co-Operative Ltd - Eastwood Road has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)178.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)201.9p+4.0p
- Premium diesel220.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Pgg John Adams Way0.7 mi · PE21 6TQ · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Asda Boston Superstore1.2 mi · PE21 8EQ · 17 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Eg Boston Pfs1.3 mi · PE21 8EH · 17 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Wyberton Pfs2.0 mi · PE21 7HW · 17 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Boston Superstore - Petrol Filling Station2.5 mi · PE21 7JD · 17 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Midway Garage & Cafe2.6 mi · PE22 0TD · 17 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Main Road Garage5.3 mi · PE20 3SW · 17 Oct188.9p E10205.9p B7
- Mfg Sutterton6.9 mi · PE20 2LG · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.