Jesmond Garage Ltd — fuel prices
A S Matthews, Jesmond Garage, Bardfield Road, Finchingfield, Braintree · CM7 4LT
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Jesmond Garage Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
178.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
203.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Jesmond Garage Ltd
A S Matthews, Jesmond Garage, Bardfield Road, Finchingfield, Braintree, CM7 4LT
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Jesmond Garage Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Saracens Filling Station Ltd4.6 mi · CM6 2LT · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Westrope Motors Haverhill Ltd5.5 mi · CB9 7DP · 18 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Hedingham6.1 mi · CO9 3HP · 18 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Oak Service Station6.1 mi · CM6 3LD · 18 Oct195.9p E10219.9p B7
- Jai & Sons Service Station6.1 mi · CO9 3PP · 18 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Eg Braintree Pfs7.0 mi · CM7 2QS · 18 Oct171.9p E10201.9p B7
- A.H Brooks & Son Ltd7.3 mi · CB10 2UT · 18 Oct179.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Braintree7.4 mi · CM7 1XH · 18 Oct166.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.