H J Wickett & Co — fuel prices
Central Garage, The Square, Bradworthy, Holsworthy · EX22 7SZ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at H J Wickett & Co
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
177.9p
3.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
203.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,164 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to H J Wickett & Co
Central Garage, The Square, Bradworthy, Holsworthy, EX22 7SZ
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price H J Wickett & Co has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- W.Sanders & Sons Ltd4.1 mi · EX22 7NU · 18 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Holsworthy Sf Connect6.2 mi · EX22 6HZ · 18 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
- Jewells Cross Service Station7.7 mi · EX22 7EY · 18 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
- H J Wickett & Co Southcott Stores Southcott7.7 mi · EX22 6NQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Bude8.1 mi · EX23 8UA · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Bude8.6 mi · EX23 8PL · 18 Oct180.9p E10204.9p B7
- Asda Bideford Superstore9.8 mi · EX39 3QU · 18 Oct169.7p E10198.7p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.