Asda Bideford Superstore — fuel prices
Clovelly Road, Bideford · EX39 3QU
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Bideford Superstore
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.7p
4.3p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.7p
0.3p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,164 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Bideford Superstore
Clovelly Road, Bideford, EX39 3QU
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Bideford Superstore has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.7p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.7p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Blights Motors Ltd0.7 mi · EX39 3ET · 18 Oct170.7p E10199.7p B7
- Bideford Service Station1.7 mi · EX39 2PF · 18 Oct171.7p E10199.7p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Bideford1.7 mi · EX39 2LG · 18 Oct169.7p E10198.7p B7
- Great Torrington Sf Connect5.7 mi · EX38 8EJ · 18 Oct173.9p E10202.9p B7
- Oasis Service Station7.4 mi · EX33 2BH · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Chivenor Service Station7.4 mi · EX31 4BN · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Braunton Service Station7.5 mi · EX33 2BJ · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Roundswell7.7 mi · EX31 3RZ · 18 Oct169.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.