Gallaghers Filling Station Ltd — fuel prices
Gallaghers Filling Station Ltd, 37, Termon Road, Carrickmore, Omagh, Bt79 9jr, Omagh · BT79 9JR
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Gallaghers Filling Station Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
192.9p
6.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Gallaghers Filling Station Ltd
Gallaghers Filling Station Ltd, 37, Termon Road, Carrickmore, Omagh, Bt79 9jr, Omagh, BT79 9JR
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Gallaghers Filling Station Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)192.9p-2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Hughes Eurospar0.6 mi · BT79 9AY · 18 Oct— E10192.9p B7
- Creggan Cross Service Station4.2 mi · BT79 9AB · 18 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Connollys Service Station4.4 mi · BT70 2RB · 18 Oct— E10189.9p B7
- Begleys Mace4.7 mi · BT70 2QX · 18 Oct162.0p E10192.0p B7
- Drumnakilly Engineering5.2 mi · BT79 0JY · 18 Oct— E10— B7
- James Gervais5.3 mi · BT79 0SZ · 18 Oct— E10195.9p B7
- Castle Shop & Hardware6.9 mi · BT79 7QN · 18 Oct169.9p E10196.9p B7
- Loughran'S Shop7.0 mi · BT80 9NX · 18 Oct169.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.