Drumnakilly Engineering — fuel prices
166, Drumnakilly Road, Omagh, Bt79 0jy, Omagh · BT79 0JY
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Drumnakilly Engineering
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
169.9p
22.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Drumnakilly Engineering
166, Drumnakilly Road, Omagh, Bt79 0jy, Omagh, BT79 0JY
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Drumnakilly Engineering has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- James Gervais3.8 mi · BT79 0SZ · 18 Oct— E10195.9p B7
- Hughes Eurospar4.7 mi · BT79 9AY · 18 Oct— E10192.9p B7
- Dolans Gortin Road5.2 mi · BT79 7HX · 18 Oct168.9p E10194.9p B7
- Gallaghers Filling Station Ltd5.2 mi · BT79 9JR · 18 Oct169.9p E10192.9p B7
- Classic Service Station Limited5.5 mi · BT78 1QZ · 18 Oct165.6p E10192.6p B7
- Asda Omagh Superstore5.6 mi · BT78 1QZ · 18 Oct165.7p E10192.7p B7
- Jmm Retail Ltd5.7 mi · BT790QW · 18 Oct166.9p E10192.9p B7
- Nicholl Auto365 Culmore Omagh5.8 mi · BT78 5LN · 18 Oct165.6p E10192.6p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.