Frazers Centra — fuel prices
52, Gardiners Road, Killashanbally, Maguiresbridge, Enniskillen · BT94 4RY
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Frazers Centra
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
170.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
180.9p
11.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
195.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Frazers Centra
52, Gardiners Road, Killashanbally, Maguiresbridge, Enniskillen, BT94 4RY
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Frazers Centra has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)170.9p-2.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)180.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)195.9p-1.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Swifts Eurospar2.9 mi · BT92 0JB · 17 Oct168.9p E10194.9p B7
- Beatty Fuels & Farm Supplies3.4 mi · BT920JG · 17 Oct— E10204.0p B7
- Swifts Spar Cushwash3.8 mi · BT92 0DW · 17 Oct168.9p E10195.9p B7
- Crawford Car Sales5.2 mi · BT94 3NN · 17 Oct167.9p E10194.9p B7
- Texaco5.7 mi · BT94 3LU · 17 Oct165.9p E10195.9p B7
- Garvary Filling Station6.2 mi · BT94 3EL · 17 Oct— E10194.9p B7
- Mcgirr Fuels Limited7.0 mi · BT75 0SH · 17 Oct— E10194.9p B7
- Cathcart'S Costcutter7.0 mi · BT92 2BA · 17 Oct166.9p E10195.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.