Beatty Fuels & Farm Supplies — fuel prices
231A Main St, Lisnaskea, Enniskillen · BT920JG
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Beatty Fuels & Farm Supplies
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
204.0p
5.0p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Beatty Fuels & Farm Supplies
231A Main St, Lisnaskea, Enniskillen, BT920JG
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Beatty Fuels & Farm Supplies has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Swifts Spar Cushwash0.4 mi · BT92 0DW · 18 Oct168.9p E10195.9p B7
- Swifts Eurospar0.5 mi · BT92 0JB · 18 Oct168.9p E10194.9p B7
- Frazers Centra3.4 mi · BT94 4RY · 18 Oct170.9p E10195.9p B7
- Mcbrides Derrylin6.4 mi · BT92 9LA · 18 Oct165.9p E10194.9p B7
- Crossroads Fuels Ltd6.4 mi · BT92 9GB · 18 Oct164.9p E10197.9p B7
- Clarke'S Fuel Station6.5 mi · BT92 9HW · 18 Oct170.9p E10198.9p B7
- Supervalu Newtownbutler6.8 mi · BT92 6JP · 18 Oct165.9p E10192.9p B7
- Derrallen Service Station Ltd7.4 mi · BT92 3ED · 18 Oct158.9p E10183.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.