Cornish Garage — fuel prices
Forward Management Ltd, Cornish Garage, Westheath Avenue, Bodmin · PL31 1QH
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Cornish Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
179.9p
5.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
185.9p
6.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
203.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Cornish Garage
Forward Management Ltd, Cornish Garage, Westheath Avenue, Bodmin, PL31 1QH
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Cornish Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Smart Fuels0.9 mi · PL31 2LW · 18 Oct174.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Bodmin1.4 mi · PL31 2AG · 18 Oct173.7p E10196.7p B7
- Asda Bodmin Superstore1.7 mi · PL31 2AR · 18 Oct173.7p E10196.7p B7
- Penlan Service Station4.2 mi · PL30 4HH · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Cornish Gateway4.4 mi · PL26 8UF · 18 Oct179.9p E10199.9p B7
- Tgc - Mid-Cornwall4.8 mi · PL26 8LQ · 18 Oct177.9p E10196.9p B7
- Asda St Kews Express Petrol5.8 mi · PL30 3ED · 18 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
- Wadebridge Superstore - Petrol Filling Station6.2 mi · PL27 7HW · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.