Asda St Kews Express Petrol — fuel prices
St Kew Highway, Bodmin, Cornwall · PL30 3ED
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda St Kews Express Petrol
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
179.9p
5.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
202.9p
3.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda St Kews Express Petrol
St Kew Highway, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL30 3ED
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda St Kews Express Petrol has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Wadebridge Superstore - Petrol Filling Station3.9 mi · PL27 7HW · 17 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Wadebridge Sf Connect4.0 mi · PL27 7HT · 17 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
- Clock Garage5.5 mi · PL27 6NW · 17 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
- Penlan Service Station5.6 mi · PL30 4HH · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Smart Fuels5.6 mi · PL31 2LW · 17 Oct174.9p E10197.9p B7
- Cornish Garage5.8 mi · PL31 1QH · 17 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
- Asda Bodmin Superstore6.0 mi · PL31 2AR · 17 Oct173.7p E10196.7p B7
- Ascona Camelot Service Station6.2 mi · PL32 9RU · 17 Oct179.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.