Ashwell Garage Ltd — fuel prices
Ashwell Garage Ltd, 33, Station Road, Ashwell, Baldock · SG7 5LG
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Ashwell Garage Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
179.9p
5.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
189.9p
2.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
204.9p
5.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Ashwell Garage Ltd
Ashwell Garage Ltd, 33, Station Road, Ashwell, Baldock, SG7 5LG
Services at this station
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Ashwell Garage Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Greenfields Service Station2.4 mi · SG8 9NN · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Welcome Break Northway3.0 mi · SG7 5EX · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Shell Baldock3.1 mi · SG7 5TR · 18 Oct192.9p E10211.9p B7
- Astwick3.1 mi · SG5 4BL · 18 Oct184.9p E10210.9p B7
- Saunders Garage Ltd3.7 mi · SG5 4AT · 18 Oct177.9p E10— B7
- Mfg Stotfold4.2 mi · SG5 4HB · 18 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Welcome Break Biggleswade4.3 mi · SG18 9SN · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Baldock Extra - Petrol Filling Station4.4 mi · SG7 6BN · 18 Oct173.9p E10195.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.