Saunders Garage Ltd — fuel prices
28 Astwick Rd, Stotfold · SG5 4AT
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Saunders Garage Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
177.9p
3.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
196.9p
4.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Saunders Garage Ltd
28 Astwick Rd, Stotfold, SG5 4AT
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Saunders Garage Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Stotfold0.6 mi · SG5 4HB · 18 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Astwick0.6 mi · SG5 4BL · 18 Oct184.9p E10210.9p B7
- Welcome Break Northway0.6 mi · SG7 5EX · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Shell Baldock1.3 mi · SG7 5TR · 18 Oct192.9p E10211.9p B7
- Asda Icknield Way Express Petrol2.8 mi · SG6 1BS · 18 Oct175.9p E10203.9p B7
- Sainsburys Letchworth3.0 mi · SG6 2HX · 18 Oct172.9p E10195.9p B7
- Letchworth Service Station3.1 mi · SG6 4AD · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Welcome Break Biggleswade3.1 mi · SG18 9SN · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.