Yeovil — fuel prices
Reckleford, Yeovil, Devon, Devon, Yeovil · BA21 4EH
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Yeovil
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
185.9p
6.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Yeovil
Reckleford, Yeovil, Devon, Devon, Yeovil, BA21 4EH
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Yeovil has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Yeovil Extra - Petrol Filling Station0.4 mi · BA20 1DL · 17 Oct170.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Yeovil Express Petrol0.9 mi · BA21 5BQ · 17 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Yeovil0.9 mi · BA20 2AU · 17 Oct169.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Yeovil Superstore1.7 mi · BA20 2HB · 17 Oct169.9p E10199.7p B7
- West Yeovil Sf Connect2.1 mi · BA22 9AA · 17 Oct174.9p E10204.9p B7
- West Coker Garage Limited2.9 mi · BA22 9AN · 17 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Montacute Service Station3.7 mi · TA15 6XG · 17 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Sherborne4.4 mi · DT9 4BQ · 17 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.