Windmill Garage — fuel prices
Windmill Garage, Main Road, Saltfleet, Louth · LN11 7SB
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Windmill Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Windmill Garage
Windmill Garage, Main Road, Saltfleet, Louth, LN11 7SB
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Windmill Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)174.9p+5.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.9p+2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mablethorpe Superstore - Petrol Filling Station5.9 mi · LN12 1FN · 18 Oct166.9p E10194.9p B7
- Empire Garage6.1 mi · LN12 1PX · 18 Oct166.9p E10194.9p B7
- Steve Wood Motors Ltd8.3 mi · LN12 2HE · 18 Oct— E10196.9p B7
- J D Birch Ltd8.5 mi · LN12 2RL · 18 Oct— E10193.9p B7
- Br Fairfield8.6 mi · LN11 0WA · 18 Oct169.9p E10197.9p B7
- Asda Newmarket Express Petrol8.7 mi · LN11 9EG · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- John Darke Ltd8.8 mi · LN11 0EA · 18 Oct168.9p E10195.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.