Whitwell Garage — fuel prices
Whitwell Garage, High Street, Whitwell, Ventnor · PO38 2PY
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Whitwell Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
184.9p
10.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
204.9p
12.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
209.9p
10.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Whitwell Garage
Whitwell Garage, High Street, Whitwell, Ventnor, PO38 2PY
Services at this station
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Whitwell Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Sandford Garage Ltd2.9 mi · PO38 3AL · 18 Oct183.9p E10208.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Isle Of Wight Lake4.9 mi · PO36 9PA · 18 Oct176.9p E10196.9p B7
- Southern Co-Op Sandown Avenue Road6.6 mi · PO36 9AN · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Asda Newport Isle Of Wight Superstore6.6 mi · PO30 2QH · 18 Oct177.7p E10195.7p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Isle Of Wight Newport6.9 mi · PO30 1JQ · 18 Oct176.9p E10196.9p B7
- Sainsburys Isle Of Wight7.3 mi · PO30 5ZB · 18 Oct177.9p E10196.9p B7
- Ashey Road Garage8.1 mi · PO33 4BB · 18 Oct185.9p E10213.0p B7
- Harwood Bros Motors Wootton Ltd8.7 mi · PO33 4RD · 18 Oct183.9p E10207.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.