Western Garage — fuel prices
172 Bristol Road, Frampton cotterell, Bristol · BS36 2AX
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Western Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
168.9p
5.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
181.9p
10.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
193.9p
5.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Western Garage
172 Bristol Road, Frampton cotterell, Bristol, BS36 2AX
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Western Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)168.9p0.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)181.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)193.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Winterbourne Esso Express0.8 mi · BS36 1RE · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Tgc - Iron Acton1.9 mi · BS37 9XY · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Downend2.3 mi · BS36 1AH · 18 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
- Bradley Stoke Extra - Petrol Filling Station2.4 mi · BS32 8EF · 18 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Rontec Yate Bridge2.6 mi · BS37 4PS · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Blackhorse2.8 mi · BS16 7AN · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Stanshawe Service Station Yate Ltd3.1 mi · BS374BG · 18 Oct177.9p E10204.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Yate3.1 mi · BS37 5PW · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.